Contact Us

Our Phone Number: 

01252 715185

 

Our Address:

 105-106 West Street,
Farnham,
Surrey,
GU9 7EN

 

Standard Showroom Opening Hours:

Monday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tuesday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wednesday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thursday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Friday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday - 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sunday - CLOSED

Ranger’s Christmas & New Year Opening Hours - 2021/22

Thursday 23rd December- 9.30am to 4.30pm

Friday 24th December- CLOSED

Christmas Day- CLOSED

Boxing Day- CLOSED

Monday 27th December- CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - 9.30am to 4.30pm Thursday 30th January - 9.30am to 4.30pm

Friday 31st January- 9.30am to 4.30pm

Saturday 1st January 2022- CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January 2022- CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 2022- 9.30am to 4.30pm

- OPEN AS USUAL - 

Email Us:

enquiries@rangersfurnishing.com

Please fill in your details below. Mandatory fields are marked *.


 

   
To prevent spam, please enter the text that appears below *